Decoration love

One of the things I love to do, is to follow closely home decoration. I read magazines and related websites about it. I just love it..

I moved recently to a new appartment so I am having the opportunity to decorate it the way I want by making reality my decoration ideas. My appartment is a former “maison de maître” and is divided in three parts. In the first part is the bedroom, in the second one the living room and in the third one the kitchen and the dining room.

Below you can see some nice corners of the house.. I am still waiting for some furnitures in order to complete the decoration for the rest of the appartment. So more pictures will  follow soon..Stay tuned…corner  bedro-living

I am looking forward for your comments and ideas..

 

Leave a Reply

